The episodes are Fiction.

Not Intended For Children. May contain Mature content, reader discretion advised. Continuing to read beyond this point constitutes agreement that you are perfectly fine with reading mature content and are mature enough to read it.

Decadent Angels is under my copyright, all rights reserved, contact me for licensing info.

Decadent Angels merch can be purchased here

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Arc 12

With Arc 12 Decadent Angels moves fully into a different approach to breaking down story segments. Most episodes from this point forward are to be set into arcs with each arc likely having more than one section or episode. I realize that may be confusing or sound like mere semantics, however it allows me more room to flesh out scenes of the series, to address important things that might otherwise be skipped if I continued doing the series as the first many parts had been done.

Arc 12- The Flesh of the Dead, Fresh
The title is taken from the last line in episode 11.

I wrote out a basic plot for 12, then sectioned it off into … sections. The plot for 12 was done in November 2008, very quickly. Then that December